Memberlist
Calendar
Search
Today's Posts  
Pets and Wildlife Forum
Register
Go Back   Pets and Wildlife Forum > Introductions and News > Introduce yourself

Introduce yourself This is a good place to tell a bit about yourself.

Old 06-11-2009, 06:03 PM

Default Hello!!!

I am a college student with just 1 more year left to graduate with my Bachelors degree in Conservation Biology. I am so glad to have found this forum, I hope to learn a lot about what everybody does and how I can further benefit wildlife. I have 4 dogs (Harvick - Lab/Border collie, Peyton - beagleX, Wendy and Tinkerbell - chihuahuas) 2 cats (Kitty and Fat Cat), 13 ferrets (if you want names ask lol, my boyfriend and I rescue) and a snake. As for wildlife I am a huge fan of predators especially bears, wolves, and big cats.
Old 06-11-2009, 07:02 PM

Default Re: Hello!!!

Welcome! I look forward to learning more about you and your critters.
Old 06-11-2009, 07:10 PM
Super Moderator

Welcome, Ive got plenty of bear pics to show and some big cats and not so big cats
Old 06-11-2009, 07:12 PM

Thank you both!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bear View Post
Welcome, Ive got plenty of bear pics to show and some big cats and not so big cats

I would love to see pics. I am especially fascinated by the asiatic bear! Gorgeous creature. And whenever I say big cats I just generalize lol which I should stop doing and just say wild cats
Old 06-12-2009, 08:22 AM
Administrator

Welcome on board! What State are you in? And what are your future plans?
Rainbow Wildlife Rescue - Kittenbaby - Puppyeducation - Wildife Blog
Old 06-12-2009, 09:46 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by MissDolittle View Post
Welcome on board! What State are you in? And what are your future plans?